J.W. Sales & Marketing

Established

2009

Employees

11-50

Main Contact

Jeff Weisberg

CEO/Founder

jeff@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Griffen Weisberg

Vice President of Sales

griffen@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Rebecca Ludwig

Business Development Manager

rebecca@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Lori Sokolsky

Vice President of Operations

lori@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Ken McAlonis

Sr. Sales Merchandising Manager

ken@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Joni May

Key Account Manager   

joni@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Carol J. Clark

Business Development Manager

carol@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Mary Schmieder

Business Development Manager

mschmieder@resultssales.com

Caroline Schiff

Director of Marketing

caroline@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Keith Knaus

Merchandiser

keith@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Tim Dolson

Merchandiser

tim@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Mike Solomon

Merchandiser

mikes@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Alicia Evans

Administrative Assistant

alicia@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Anita Bartulovic

Administrative Assistant

anita@jwsalesandmarketing.com

Leigh Allen

Order Entry Specialist

lallen@resultssales.com

Elizabeth Angelotta

Senior Client Development Manager

liz@jwsalesandmarketing.com

www.jwsalesandmarketing.com/contact-us

We are committed to delivering the highest quality service to our customers and clients. Our main objective is to drive company sales and ROI, while developing long-standing relationships in the process. We put our heart and soul into everything we do.