MK and Associates, Inc.

Established

1977

Employees

11-50

Main Contact

Maria Kuczerewicz

Office

Email: maria@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone:(3663) 954-399

Fax: 954-796-2629

Barry Adkins

Email: barry@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 561-962-5424

Fax: 561-392-2378

Leah Ronan

Email: leah@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 561-716-2665

Office: 954-796-2629

Gina Anderko

Anderko Group

Email: gina@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone:954-560-3398

Fax: 954-568-0235

Nir Rogovski

Email: nir@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 941-586-6830

Fax: 775-402-0765

Dennis Grubbs

Email: dennis@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 314-503-9092

Ernie Settanni

Email: ernie@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 941-228-1774

Rob Greensphan

Gourmet Solutions

Email: rob@MKFoodBroker.com
Phone: 305-586-4128

Office Fax: 305-638-8636

www.gourmetfoodbroker.com/GourmetFoodBrokersContactUs

MK and Associates, Inc. has been servicing Florida since 1977. Its founder, Maria started off as the Bahlsen Regional Manager in charge of Seven States which included, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and Washington D.C.. When Bahlsen decided to go strictly with Importers and distributors, Maria decided it was time to go on her own. Working for Variety Imports, the sister company to Gourmet Awards South East, Maria continued to sell Bahlsen to her accounts in Florida. Working hard and long hours, she made a name for herself and a wonderful reputation as a broker that makes things happen. Concentrating on Specialty Food & Gourmet Markets, Grocery Chains, Distributors, Department Stores, Gift Basket Shops, and Theme Parks, MK and Associates grew to sales well over $10,000,000 in 2007. Now MK and Associates has a network of Sub Reps that help cover the whole State of Florida, and has grown to handle the Export trade to South America, Puerto Rico, and all of the Islands in between. Other areas of growth has come from Health Food Stores, Catering, Hotels, Restaurants, and Specialty Candy Distributors.