RDD Associates, LLC

Established

1998

Employees

11-50

Main Contact

Robert Cignarella CEO

rcignarella@rddassociates.com

Larry Thennes SVP

lthennes@rddassociates.com

Jim Nebgen. VP Dairy

jnebgen@rddassociates.com

Mike Huberfeld Director of Fresh Food

mhuberfeld@rddassociates.com

Bob Bollbach VP Frozen

bbollbach@rddassociates.com

Bob Weinmann SVP Marketing and strategic initiatives

rweinmann@rddassociates.com

Art Sacher

asacher@rddassociates.com

Jay Henderson

jhenderson@rddsoutheast.com

Bill Isaacs

wissacs@rddassociates.com

Dan Cignarella

dcignarella@rddassociates.com

John Hamm Team Leader – Ahold

jhamm@rddassociates.com

Christopher Vuono

cvuono@rddassociates.com

www.rddassociates.com/contact/

RDD Associates, LLC, is recognized by leading food industry experts as the premier independent sales and marketing agency exclusively focused on merchandising perishable retail products – dairy, deli, meat, frozen, produce, prepared, and seafood, to Metro New York and Mid-Atlantic supermarkets and wholesalers. Today, RDD is privileged to represent over 50 client manufacturers with 25 brands postured as #1 in their respective categories.