Bisek & Company

Established

1967

Employees

11-50

Main Contact

Craig Bisek

craig@bisek.com

Chairman of the Board

Don Stickles

don@bisek.com

Senior Executive Vice President of Sales

Bonnie Rice

bonnie@bisek.com

NEXCOM Sales Director

Jennifer Harrell

jennifer@bisek.com

President & CEO

Gil Lewis III

gil@bisek.com

New Business Development & AAFES Sales Director

Phillip White-Bisek

phillip@bisek.com

Senior Business Manager

Marissa Free

marissa@bisek.com

Sales Coordinator & Purchase Order Assistant

Mary Huffman

mary@bisek.com

Account Manager

Sharlene Cautivar

sharlene@bisek.com

Account Manager

Lynette Douglas

lynette@bisek.com

Secretary & Office Assistant

Jennifer White-Bisek

jenniferwhite@bisek.com

Accounting Supervisor

April Everette

ap@bisek.com

Accounting Assistant

www.bisek.com/contact

Bisek & Company, Inc., a Military Food Broker for over 53 years, specializes in growing your sales to DeCA and all Exchanges. We do everything for the manufacturer including: Presentations at DeCA Headquarters, AAFES, NEXCOM, Coast Guard, and Marines. Purchasing your products directly Implement pricing and invoicing We produce sales and distribution reports to monitor each commissary’s sales Establish distribution warehouses Delivering products to stores daily In store full time sales representatives and shelf stocking services