MEMBERSHIP REFUND POLICY OVERVIEW
For free 7 Day Trial memberships: At the end of your 7 day free trial, you will be automatically upgraded to a paid, Monthly Unlimited subscription plan. You can avoid the upgrade by following the directions below. You may cancel your subscription at any time. If you do not want to upgrade, you must cancel your subscription before the renewal date. You are responsible for taking this action before your next renewal payment. For more information on your upgraded subscription, read the description below “For monthly memberships.”
For monthly memberships: You may cancel your subscription at any time. If you do not want to renew, you must cancel your subscription before the renewal date. You are responsible for taking this action before your next renewal payment.
For annual memberships: This membership automatically renews after 1 year from the date of purchase. You may cancel your subscription at any time. If you do not want to renew, you must cancel your subscription before the renewal date.
HOW TO CANCEL
To cancel your subscription, please visit your account subscriptions page (My Profile > Edit My Account > Subscriptions). Here you will see your active subscription(s) listed. Click the button next to the subscription you wish to cancel that says “View”. On the following page, navigate to the “Actions” row and click the button that says “Cancel.” A blue bar will come across the top and say “Your subscription has been canceled.” You will also receive a Cancelation Confirmation email. If you do not see these messages, you have not canceled your membership successfully. Please try again or contact customer service.
Note: Your account will be set to “pending cancellation” upon canceling from your account page. An admin will them complete the process within 24 hours. If canceling over the weekend, please be advised it may take up to 72 hours for the cancellation to be processed. If you are canceling before your next payment date, please allow for ample time for the cancellation to be completed by an admin to avoid being charged.
For members who signed up prior to April of 2016: This process may be different for you as your account may have been created through our previous membership management system. If the above process does not seem to work correctly for you, please instead visit this page to cancel your account. Fill in the form and click the button that says “Yes, cancel my account.” Upon doing so, the page will refresh and display a message saying “Your membership has been canceled.” If you do not see this message, your membership did not cancel successful. Please try again or contact customer service.
If you are unsure whether or not your cancellation processed completely, please contact Concierge@RepResearch.com. You are responsible for confirming that your membership has been canceled successfully. Refunds will not be issued on continued payments which are as a result of an incomplete cancellation.
OTHER CANCELLATION OPTIONS
Send an email to Concierge@RepResearch.com with the following subject line: Cancel Account # [insert first and last name here]. We will respond to your emails as soon as possible, but please take into consideration office hours.